Click on the era symbol for description 

Click on the title to go that particular era


Lost (and found) Star Wars stories


Articles, columns and quotes in defense of the Star Wars Expanded Universe

Eddie Van Der Heidjen's amazingly exhaustive page!

Robert Mullin's wildly unique chronology project attempts to fuse the EU canon with Disney's!

Nathan P. Butler's famously detailed chronology!


Long forgotten, un-reprinted Star Wars adventures and nonfiction literature


JJM's great timeline and list of Marvel appearances

TBone's famous Star Wars site include cut-scenes, scripts, and so much more!


Plif lives with Marvel Star Wars stats and loads of fun pages!


Dino Jim's comprehensive timelines and checklists


Fascinating study of the changes made to the original trilogy


This site's original pre-Filoni Clone Wars Timeline


Another chronology of the Clone Wars incorporates older stories in relation to the animated series


Everything you always wanted to know about the Star Wars Holiday Special! is on:



General Grievous #1-4




Medstar I: Battle Surgeons



Medstar: Intermezzo




Medstar II: Jedi Healer



Secrets of the Jedi



Jedi Trial


Click Here to Read this Review




Routine Valor




Yoda: Dark Rendezvous






Republic #69-71: Dreadnaughts of Rendili: parts one to three






Republic #72-73: Trackdown parts one and Two


Clone Wars 3D Animated Series

To debut in 2008, this show will feature the main Star Wars cast during the Clone Wars, including Anakin, Obi-Wan, Yoda and Mace, as well as villains Count Dooku, Asaaj Ventress, and General Grievous (along with new characters.)  Steve Sansweet (LFL's head of fan-relations) reported that it takes place after Anakin has become a Jedi Knight (thus after Jedi Trial.)  Since it features Asajj, it must take place before Obsession.  Click HERE to view the trailer!



Clone Wars Volume 7: When They Were Brothers


Obsession #1-5



Free Comic Book Day 2005


Republic #74 - 77: Siege of Saleucami: parts one to four






Labyrinth of Evil




Episode III: Revenge of the Sith

Episode III: Revenge of the Sith 1-4







Republic #78: Loyalties





Return to the Timeline

Note: Any unpublished or out-of-print Star Wars story will be taken down if/when officially released/reprinted

Supernatural Encounters

Cult Encounters


The unpublished Heart of the Jedi Novel


The unpublished Adventures in Hyperspace #3


Interviews with Star Wars EU Authors

Clone Wars: Way of the Warrior

Droids and Ewoks Animated Series

Bonus: Holiday Special Cartoon

Online articles from 20042012 removed from the official website's Hyperspace, and Star Wars Blog.

Rookies: Rendezvous

Rookies: No Turning Back


The unpublished Adventure Journal #16

The unpublished Adventure Journal #17

The unpublished Adventure Journal #18

Fate of the Jedi: Imprint

A Hunter's Fate: Greedo's Tale



Clone Wars Webcomics Seasons 1-3

Evasive Action:

Reversal of Fortune


Evasive Action: Recruitment


Evasive Action: Prey


Evasive Action: End Game


Translated Spanish Droids & Ewoks Comic-Books

(For the history of this series, go here)


Translated Plaza Joven Droids & Ewoks Storybook PDF

(For the history of this series, go here)



Hungarian Han Solo Books (PDFs)


Sourcebooks, supplements & RPG Adventures


Lost Prelude to Rebellion webcomic


More to come!